Dorothy Hits Big Time

I started this blog because I enjoying writing very much, I had no idea of the spin offs that would or could occur. I have made several new

Dorothy/Dave the light sussex

 friends from around the globe, it’s given me a whole dinner conversation piece, it’s now been viewed by over 13000 people from over 70 countries, but the thing that’s tickled me the most so far is the request for my pics on the Secret Layer  , the lastest request is for a pic of Dorothy, one of our earlier birds, who’s no longer with us, she didn’t die, she turned out to be a he, so we returned her/him to the breeder as we can’t keep roosters on our residential property.

However Dorothy/Dave will be soon appearing in a house and garden magazine in Australia, yep she’s gone international, the journalist said she would send mea copy of the finished article, which I will add to the site, for your viewing.

Thanks for all your viewing and comments, much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

