Dear Visitors, I may be some time.

Hi keepers, as some of you may be aware I am going on holiday, therefore I won’t be able to update the site as much as I normally do, I will have to wait until I’m at one of my siblings houses, so I can get to PC, but please don’t forget it’s here, but I won’t have much chicken news, unless I find some in the UK, which is highly likely as I’m trying to organise going to visit Richard from Kent, who is the creator of Down The Lane, a great site for downsizing and frugal liivng, he also keeps chickens.

So why not browse the archives while I’m gone, and before you know it ‘ I’ll be Bach’ dum dum dum dum!!!!  That’s a classical joke.

thanks all for your patronage so far, look forward to writing more soon. Still three more days til I depart.

Leave a Reply

