I Hit The Jackpot

Hi reader, well just to fill you in on Nancys’ broody phase, I saw her today out of the nest, so I quickly jumped over the fence and fished out as many eggs as I could before she spied me, there is an abundance of eggs, I took nine, there were four more I couldn’t reach in time, all very good eggs, I must say she has taken her time getting around to the laying process, but she is definately making up for it now, only one of the eggs so off, I put them all in a spacepan of water to test them, as there were so many, no way of knowing what day they may have been laid.

The basket is full once again, time to start selling more, as the feed is running low, that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

