Been Busy on the fence front

Hi there, I haven’t written much in the last few days as I have been trying to sort out another blogsite, with might i add not much success, also I have been out and about doing some work away from home, building fences, which i have also improved at my own place, to stop the hens from wandering, so it’s been harder to sit down here after a hard days digging or gardening, plus i haven’t much to report on the girls as I have not been here to see what antics they gotten into, i’m sure they have probably been brought back by two or so neighbours in my absence.

Well when normally gets back to me, I shall return with more tales of chickens do’s, or if it rains tomorrow.

thechickenkeeper

Leave a Reply

